jim caviezel raymond arroyo david bereit

If You Do Anything While Visiting This Site, Make Sure You Watch This Video From David Bereit

Please Share It On ALL Your Social Media Platforms.

Help Us Bring Men To This Amazing Conference.

Together we will fill the arena but we need your help.

Raymond Arroyo on EWTN World Over Invites Men From All Over The Country To Attend

Buy Tickets
Become A Sponsor

Thank You To Our 2022 Cincinnati Men's Conference Sponsors

Diamond Level Sponsors

Gold Level Sponsors

Silver Level Sponsors

Bronze Level Sponsors

Additional Supporters:

Cincinnati Men's Conference Store:
Purchase Keynotes From Past Events.
Your purchase helps support past and future conferences.

2021 Cincinnati Men's Conference.
"What To Do When Facing Adversity"

Dr. Ray Guarendi
2021 Keynote Video

Fr. Mike Schmitz
2021 Keynote Video

Tony Maas
2021 Keynote Video


2021 Cincinnati Men's Conference
Purchase the Full Conference Video

2019 Cincinnati Men's Conference.
"Being A Family Man"

Fr. Leo Patalinghug, Plating Grace
2019 Keynote Video

Matt Birk, Former NFL Player
2019 Keynote Video

Rich Donnelly, MLB Coach
2019 Keynote Video

2019 Cincinnati Men's Conference
Purchase the Full Conference Video

Evangelization Person of the Year Award

The Evangelization Person of the Year Award is presented annually to an individual in recognition of making an extraordinary impact on evangelization, spreading the Word of God. This award is considered one of the highest recognitions in evangelization with the intent to inspire and motivate everyone to strive to achieve. Equal to a lifetime achievement award, this recognition symbolizes carrying out God's calling for all of us.

Past Recipients

2021 Award Recipient

Fr. Mike Schmitz

2018 Award Recipients

Original Cincinnati Men's Conference Founders

Declan O'Sullivan
Tom Young
Kevin Lynch
Gus McPhie
Kent Linnemann
Fr. Ken Sommers